No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Wednesday 19 June 2024 1 4 2 5 4 8
2. Tuesday 18 June 2024 8 9 4 7 2 6
3. Monday 17 June 2024 9 6 4 6 0 6
4. Sunday 16 June 2024 9 5 0 0 2 5
5. Saturday 15 June 2024 9 6 2 2 9 1
6. Friday 14 June 2024 9 8 3 0 8 6
7. Thursday 13 June 2024 8 6 3 5 3 9
8. Wednesday 12 June 2024 8 4 2 4 4 2
9. Tuesday 11 June 2024 8 1 0 8 6 1
10. Monday 10 June 2024 9 2 3 0 0 7