No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Tuesday 19 January 2021 3 1 2 7 7 3
2. Monday 18 January 2021 7 7 9 3 9 8
3. Sunday 17 January 2021 9 2 4 3 1 0
4. Saturday 16 January 2021 3 1 1 9 0 9
5. Friday 15 January 2021 3 1 8 5 9 8
6. Thursday 14 January 2021 3 1 1 9 0 1
7. Wednesday 13 January 2021 3 3 8 0 5 0
8. Tuesday 12 January 2021 3 1 6 6 4 1
9. Monday 11 January 2021 2 0 9 4 4 9
10. Sunday 10 January 2021 3 1 5 0 6 2