No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Monday 14 October 2019 9 2 1 2 8 1
2. Sunday 13 October 2019 5 2 4 5 7 0
3. Saturday 12 October 2019 5 7 1 4 2 4
4. Friday 11 October 2019 9 6 5 5 1 2
5. Thursday 10 October 2019 5 5 5 2 4 4
6. Wednesday 09 October 2019 1 9 7 6 3 6
7. Tuesday 08 October 2019 1 2 9 2 6 5
8. Monday 07 October 2019 1 3 7 4 5 0
9. Sunday 06 October 2019 1 2 4 9 9 8
10. Saturday 05 October 2019 7 5 6 0 4 8